TCCFSE Staff Directory

Kehewin Staff Directory

Kathleen Gadwa                   

Executive Director, TCCFSE

kgadwa00@gmail.com

Loretta Quinney

Executive Assistant

Loretta@TribalChiefEast.com

Leigh Ann Edwards

Senior Manager

Leigh@TribalChiefEast.com

Joan Condon

Senior Finance/HR Officer

joan.condon@gov.ab.ca

Bev Cardinal

Finance Support/ Trust Clerk

beverly.cardinal@gov.ab.ca

Wanda Stone

Casework Supervisor

wanda.stone@gov.ab.ca

Farrah Cardinal

Kehewin Assessor

farrah.cardinal@gov.ab.ca

Glorya Badger

Band Designate

Glorya@TribalChiefEast.com

Rosalie Cardinal

Kehewin Case Manager

rosalie.cardinal@gov.ab.ca

Lisa Cardinal

Case Aid/IMO

lisa.bull@gov.ab.ca

Alicia Dumais

Foster/Kinship Care Recruiter

alicia.dumais@gov.ab.ca

Shelley Whitford

Community Programs Supervisor

shelleyrwhitford@gmail.com

Kimberley John

Community Programs Coordinator

kimberley.john@gov.ab.ca

Amanda Moosepayo

Foster/Kinship Care Recruiter

amanda.moosepayo@gov.ab.ca

Darlene Steinhauer

Family Enhancement Worker

Darlene.gambler@gov.ab.ca

Sharyn Youngchief

Interim In-Home Support

Sharyn@TribalChiefEast.com

Frog Lake Staff Directory

Joleen Quinney

Case Work Supervisor

joleen.quinney@gov.ab.ca

Brenda Stanley

Frog Lake Assessor

brenda.stanley@gov.ab.ca

Carmilla McAdam

In Home Support Worker

Carmilla@TribalChiefEast.com

Roland Quinney

In-House Elder

Roland@TribalChiefEast.com

Randi Watchmaker

Family Enhancement Worker

Randi.watchmaker@gov.ab.ca

Cherie Stanley

Case Manager / Designate Support

cheri.stanley@gov.ab.ca

                                               

Marie Stanley

Receptionist

marie.stanley@gov.ab.ca

               

Annie Stanley

Band Designate/Elder

annie.stanley@gov.ab.ca         

Carol Alexander

Foster/Kinship Care Supervisor

carole.alexander@gov.ab.ca

Kristen Singer

Family Enhancement Worker

Kristen.Singer@gov.ab.ca

Edmonton Staff Directory

Lisa (Lucille) Youngchief

Family Connections Supervisor

lucille.youngchief@gov.ab.ca

Echo John

Family Connections Worker

echo.john@gov.ab.ca