TCCFSE Staff Directory

Kehewin Staff Directory

Kathleen Gadwa                   

Executive Director, TCCFSE

kgadwa00@gmail.com

Loretta Quinney

Executive Assistant

Loretta@TribalChiefEast.com

Leigh Edwards

Senior Manager

Leigh@TribalChiefEast.com

Joan Condon

Senior Finance/HR Officer

joan.condon@gov.ab.ca

Bev Cardinal

Finance Support/ Trust Clerk

beverly.cardinal@gov.ab.ca

Wanda Stone

Casework Supervisor/Band Designate

wanda.stone@gov.ab.ca

Farrah Cardinal

Assessor

farrah.cardinal@gov.ab.ca

Arnold Marira

HR Consultant

AtMarira@GMail.com

Randi Watchmaker

Youth Worker

Randi@TribalChiefEast.com

Rosalie Cardinal

Case Manager

rosalie.cardinal@gov.ab.ca

Lisa Cardinal

Case Aid/IMO

lisa.bull@gov.ab.ca

Alicia Dumais

Receptionist/Driver Coordinator

alicia.dumais@gov.ab.ca

Shelley Whitford

Community Programs Supervisor

shelleyrwhitford@gmail.com

Kimberley John

Community Programs Coordinator

kimberley.john@gov.ab.ca

Amanda Moosepayo

Foster/Kinship Care Recruiter

amanda.moosepayo@gov.ab.ca

Darlene Gambler

Family Enhancement Worker

Darlene.gambler@gov.ab.ca

Charlene Amahoose

In-Home Support

Charlene@TribalChiefEast.com

Frog Lake Staff Directory

Joleen Quinney

Case Work Supervisor

joleen.quinney@gov.ab.ca

Brenda Stanley

Assessor

brenda.stanley@gov.ab.ca

Carmilla McAdam

InHome Support

Carmilla@TribalChiefEast.com

Richard Cross

Youth Worker

Richard@TribalChiefEast.com

Cherie Stanley

Case Manager

cheri.stanley@gov.ab.ca

                                               

Marie Stanley

Receptionist

marie.stanley@gov.ab.ca

               

Annie Stanley

Band Designate/Elder

annie.stanley@gov.ab.ca         

Carol Alexander

Foster/Kinship Care Supervisor

carole.alexander@gov.ab.ca

Edmonton Staff Directory

Lisa (Lucille) Youngchief

Family Connections Supervisor

lucille.youngchief@gov.ab.ca

Echo John

Family Connections Worker

echo.john@gov.ab.ca